Tradition and future – for over 550 years
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Header Upcycling

We are known for our high-quality products.

They are the source material for different application areas.

Through the refining process, pure metals, salts, oxides, fungicides and abrasives are obtained from secondary materials containing copper such as scrap, alloys, residues and solutions.

The products created from this process are source materials for different application areas, such as in the electronics industry, construction industry, mechanical and system engineering, in the high-tech sector, in electroplating technology and in agriculture.

Our raw materials

The raw materials use in the production process are copper-containing dusts, ashes, drosses, shredded materials, sludges and runback slag with copper contents between 15 and 60%, other alloy scrap such as brass, bronze and red bronze with copper contents between 60 and 80%. Materials for refining such as scrap copper, wires, profiles (rods, metal sheets, rails etc.) as well as cut-up and sorted electrical cables contain around 80 – 99% copper. High-grade runback scraps from manufacturing semi-finished products are used directly in the foundry without refining. As well as these solid raw materials, copper chloride solutions from the electronics industry are also reprocessed.

In addition to copper, the raw materials above contain several other metals, such as nickel, zinc, tin and precious metals, for example. Following initial assessment and sampling, the supplies of the raw materials are used in the shaft furnace, converter, anode furnace or in the foundry’s smelting furnaces, depending on the type of refining required.

Inspecting the secondary materials we receive for problematic substances such as mercury, cadmium or lead is important here, as is checking for radioactivity. In the course of this assessment, which was devised by experts in the field, either the delivery is turned down or a green light is given for the materials to be processed.

How we extract copper and more!

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess01
Following an initial inspection and sampling, depending on the type of refining required, the deliveries of raw materials are used in the shaft furnace, converter, anode furnace or in the foundry’s smelting furnaces.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Montanwerke Brixlegg Tag247965
In the pyrometallurgical refining process, the metals are smelted and cleaned at temperatures of around 1,200°C. Materials with low copper contents (such as shredder copper or copper iron material) are smelted together with coke, quartz and calcium oxide in the shaft furnace.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Montanwerke Brixlegg Tag247754
The molten metal from the shaft furnace, the black copper with a copper content of approx. 75%, is processed further in the converter together with alloy materials such as brasses, bronzes and red bronze. During this process, the metals lead, tin and zinc are separated as mixed oxides using oxygen.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess04
The molten metal produced from the converter has a copper content of up to 96% and is then purified further in the anode furnaces, where it mixes with other ingredients, such as sheet, pipe and wire scrap, as well as anode scrap resulting from the electrolysis. The finished molten metal from the anode furnaces contains approx. 99% copper and is cast into anode plates.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess05
The anode plates form the source product for hydrometallurgical refining, with copper being refined using electromechanical processes. The anode plates are hung in cells that are filled with a sulphuric-acid solution of copper sulphate – the electrolyte. Stainless-steel sheets serve as cathodes, on which the copper going into the solution separates from the anode under the influence of the electric current. This copper is mechanically removed and supplied for further use as cathode copper. It is characterised by its very high level of purity – the copper content is over 99.99%.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess06
In the foundry, extremely direct use scrap (production waste from processing plants) and copper cathodes are smelted in a gas-fired shaft furnace or in electric furnaces. In the vertical continuous casting process, strands with diameters from 150 to 500 mm and cakes with lengths of up to 8 m are cast intermittently. The qualities of the copper cast are adapted to the customer’s requirements by adding oxygen, phosphorous, silver or tin.

Our range of high-quality and versatile products:

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 01 Kupferkathoden

Our cathodes are made of extremely pure copper with a copper content of at least 99.99%. The main impurity is silver with 6 to 10 ppm.

Brixlegg cathodes are registered on the London Metal Exchange (LME) with the brand “BRX” as “Cathodes grade A”. They comply with the EN 1978 standard, the IWCC requirements and ASTM B115.

Dimensions: 1000 × 1000 mm; weight 55 – 65 kg.

Areas of application

Electrics and electronics
Chip carriers, contact carriers, cables, connectors, solder contacts, transformers, motors, generators etc.

Automotive technology
Contact, transmission and connection parts for motor control and diagnostics

Construction
Warm water and heating pipes, media transport, façade cladding, interior fittings etc.

Medical technology, machines and system construction
Sprockets, shift forks, gear parts such as toothed wheels and bevel gears, and much more.

High-tech
High vacuum technology, superconduction and particle accelerators

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 02 Rundbolzen

Billets from the purest copper and alloys are cast in continuous casting plants in different dimensions, cut to the size the customer requires, and variants: oxygen-free, containing oxygen, silver low alloy, phosphorous low alloy or tin low alloy. The products comply with the EN 1976 and ASTM B170, B379, B187, B224 and B5 standards.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 03 Walzplatten

Cakes from the purest copper are cast in continuous casting plants in different dimensions, cut to the size the customer requires, and variants: oxygen-free, containing oxygen, silver low alloy, phosphorous low alloy or tin low alloy. The products comply with the EN 1976 and ASTM B170, B379, B187, B224 and B5 standards.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 04 Edelmetall

Gold with a purity of 99.99% is supplied in the form of granules.

The silver has a purity of at least 99.97% and is usually supplied in the form of granules.

Platinum/palladium is produced as a blended cement with approximately 5% platinum and 60% palladium.

Areas of application

Gold, like the other precious metals, is extracted from the anode slime from the refining electrolysis. Gold is used in the dental and jewellery industries, in minting and in electrical contacts.

Silver is used for the light-sensitive layers used in the photography industry, for alloying applications, in the jewellery and dental industries, in upscale merchandise and decorative goods and in minting.

Platinum is used in jewellery, catalysts, coins, temperature sensors and electrodes.

Palladium is used in catalysts.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 05 Granos

The slag from the shaft furnace is granulated, classified and sold as a fine-grained, sharp-edged product for use as a sandblasting material under the brand name of Granos.

Areas of application

Granos is used for removing coatings on metals, for derusting steel parts (e.g. in bridge, ship and automobile construction) and for insulating and drainage. The iron silicate stone is also used as Fayalite hard stone in concrete engineering.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 06 Kupferoxichlorid

Dicopper chloride trihydroxide is produced in powder form and is used as a fungicide in plant protection products.

Areas of application

Used as a cost-effective and highly efficient fungicide to protect plants.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 07 Flowbrix

Flowbrix is an aqueous dicopper chloride trihydroxide-based suspension concentrate developed by Montanwerke Brixlegg AG that is characterised by its particularly high fungicidal efficiency.

Areas of application

Used as a cost-effective and highly efficient fungicide to protect plants.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 08 Nickelsulfat

Pure nickel sulphate is extracted from the de-coppered electrolyte from the refining electrolysis.
Chemical formula: NiSO4 * 6H2O; packaged in 25-kg bags.

Areas of application

Nickle sulphate is used for nickel plating in the electroplating industry.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Umwelt

Upcycling copper – to help the environment

Our special recycling knowledge secures the future’s resource base

Metal collection and recycling ensure that scrap and other metal waste material do not need to be dumped. Montanwerke Brixlegg AG alone processes around 160,000 tonnes of copper-containing secondary materials annually, from which they produce around 120,000 tonnes of the purest copper. Metals – particularly copper and precious metals – are characterised by the fact that their specific material parameters remain the same, even after being recycled several times. In addition, scrap metals are permanent energy carriers. The energy for extracting the metals from ore only needs to be expended once and then remains in the metal cycle. Recycling copper saves around 85% of the energy when compared to extracting copper from ore. In particular, collecting and using scrap metals secures the future’s resource base for many different industrial sectors, reduces dependence on imports and contributes to conserving our natural resources. Based on this, Montanwerke Brixlegg AG’s recycling knowledge secures the future’s resource base.

Active environmental management as an implemented corporate value

Combined with the economic possibilities, our sense of social responsibility, our considered use of natural resources and further reduction of environmental pollution and workplace stress are all corporate values that we implement. Given the increasing societal awareness of the environmental effects of industrial activities, the Executive Board of Montanwerke Brixlegg AG is expressly aware of their responsibility to improve the company’s environmental and safety performance. To this end, corresponding organisational and technical measures have been established. Responsible persons have been appointed to address environmental issues, employee issues and health and safety issues. Through the continuous optimisation of all relevant processes and the selection of systems and equipment, we strive to conserve resources and ensure that we comply with the applicable environmental and safety requirements. Montanwerke Brixlegg AG also approaches future challenges in a professional manner, particularly when it comes to matters of sustainability. The environmental officer, who is directly overseen by the Executive Board, has a comprehensive remit in this area.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG fulfils all REACH requirements. You can find further information on this under Downloads.

Your contact for environmental queries
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling MB Graphic2
Ing. Christian Ehrenstrasser, MSc
Head of Department for Environmental Protection

+43 5337 6151 2170
christian.ehrenstrasser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Aims of environmental management:

  • Awareness of the tasks and requirements of the waste manager
  • Update of an environmental management system according to ISO 14001 and EFB
  • Formulation of a sustainable development program
  • Assurance of legal compliance in environmental and commercial law (representative according to Art. 9 of the Austrian Administrative Offences Act)
  • Improvement of environmental performance as well as ecological efficiency and energy efficiency
  • Determination and pursuit of KPIs, programs and initiatives concerning the environment
  • Promotion of company-wide innovative development in the area od environmental technology (processes, methods, products)
  • Active communication with external contacts
  • Provision of environmentally relevant training courses and guidance for all business areas on the topic of environmental protection

Tradition und Zukunft – seit über 550 Jahren
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Header Upcycling

Wir sind bekannt für hochwertige Produkte.

Diese sind das Ausgangsmaterial für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche.

Aus kupferhaltigen Sekundärmaterialien wie Schrotten, Legierungen, Rückständen und Lösungen werden durch Raffination Reinmetalle, Salze, Oxide, Fungizide und Strahlmittel gewonnen.

Die so erzeugten Produkte sind das Ausgangsmaterial für unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche, etwa in der Elektroindustrie, Bauindustrie, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, im High Tech-Bereich sowie in der Galvanotechnik und in der Landwirtschaft.

Unsere Rohstoffe

Die in den Produktionsablauf eingesetzten Rohstoffe sind kupferhältige Stäube, Aschen, Krätzen, Shreddermaterialien, Schlämme und Rücklaufschlacken mit Kupfergehalten zwischen 15 und 60 %, weiters Legierungsschrotte wie Messing, Bronze und Rotguss mit Kupfergehalten zwischen 60 und 80 %. Raffiniermaterialien wie Kupferschrotte, Drähte, Bleche, Proile (Stangen, Flachkupfer, Schienen, etc.) sowie gehäckselte und sortierte elektrische Leitungen weisen einen Cu-Gehalt von etwa 80 – 99 % auf. Hochreine Rücklaufschrotte aus der Halbzeugfertigung werden ohne Raffination direkt in der Gießerei eingesetzt. Neben diesen festen Rohstofen werden Kupferchloridlösungen aus der Elektronikindustrie aufgearbeitet.
Die aufgezählten Rohstoffe enthalten neben Kupfer zahlreiche andere Metalle wie z.B. Nickel, Zink, Zinn und Edelmetalle. Die Rohstofflieferungen werden nach einer ersten Begutachtung und Probenahme je nach Art der erforderlichen Raffination in den Schachtofen, den Konverter, den Anodenofen oder in die Schmelzöfen der Gießerei eingesetzt.
Eine wichtige Rolle spielt die Überprüfung der angelieferten Sekundärmaterialien auf Problemstoffe wie bspw. Quecksilber, Cadmium oder Blei sowie die Kontrolle auf Radioaktivität. Im Zuge dieser von Fachleuten erstellten Begutachtung wird entweder die Annahme verweigert oder grünes Licht für die Verarbeitung gegeben.

So gewinnen wir Kupfer und mehr!

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess01
Die Rohstofflieferungen werden nach einer ersten Begutachtung und Probenahme je nach Art der erforderlichen Raffination in den Schachtofen, den Konverter, den Anodenofen oder in die Schmelzöfen der Gießerei eingesetzt.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Montanwerke Brixlegg Tag247965
Bei der pyrometallurgischen Raffination werden die Metalle geschmolzen und bei Temperaturen von etwa 1.200°C gereinigt. Im Schachtofen werden niedrig kupferhältige Materialien (wie Shredderkupfer, Cu-Fe-Material) zusammen mit Koks, Quarz und Kalk eingeschmolzen.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Montanwerke Brixlegg Tag247754
Die Metallschmelze des Schachtofens, das sogenannte Schwarzkupfer mit einem Kupferanteil von ca. 75 % wird zusammen mit Legierungsmaterialien wie Messingen, Bronzen und Rotguss im Konverter weiterverarbeitet. Dabei werden mit Hilfe von Sauerstoff die Metalle Blei, Zinn und Zink als Mischoxid abgeschieden.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess04
Die aus dem Konverter gewonnene Schmelze besteht bis zu 96 % aus Kupfer und kommt zur weiteren Reinigung in den Anodenofen. Hier trifft sie auf weitere Einsatzstoffe, wie Blech-, Rohr- und Drahtschrotte sowie Anodenreste aus der Elektrolyse. Die fertige Schmelze aus dem Anodenofen enthält ca. 99 % Kupfer und wird zu Anodenplatten gegossen.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess05
Die Anodenplatten bilden das Ausgangsprodukt für die hydrometallurgische Raffination, bei der das Kupfer auf elektrochemischem Wege gereinigt wird. Die Anodenplatten werden in Elektrolysezellen, die mit einer schwefelsauren Lösung von Kupfersulfat – dem Elektrolyten – gefüllt sind, eingehängt. Als Kathoden dienen Edelstahlbleche, auf denen sich das unter dem Einfluss des elektrischen Stroms von der Anode in Lösung gehende Kupfer abscheidet. Dieses Kupfer wird maschinell abgezogen und als Kathodenkupfer der weiteren Verwendung zugeführt. Es zeichnet sich durch sehr hohe Reinheit aus – der Kupfergehalt beträgt mehr als 99,99 %.
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Prozess06
In der Gießereianlage werden hochreine Kupferschrotte (Produktionsabfälle aus weiterverarbeitenden Betrieben) sowie Kupferkathoden in einem gasbefeuerten Schachtofen oder in Elektroöfen eingeschmolzen. Im vertikalen Stranggussverfahren werden diskontinuierlich Stränge mit Durchmessern von 150 bis 500 mm bzw. Walzplatten in Längen bis zu 8 m abgegossen. Die Qualitäten des abgegossenen Kupfers werden durch Hinzufügen von Sauerstoff, Phosphor, Silber oder Zinn entsprechend spezifischer Kundenwünsche eingestellt.

Unsere Produktwelt ist hochwertig und vielseitig:

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 01 Kupferkathoden

Unsere Kathoden bestehen aus hochreinem Kupfer mit einem Kupfergehalt von mindestens 99,99 %. Die Hauptverunreinigung ist Silber mit 6 bis 10 ppm.

Brixlegg-Kathoden sind an der Londoner Metallbörse (LME) als „Cathodes grade A“ mit dem Brand „BRX“ registriert. Sie entsprechen der Norm EN 1978, den Bestimmungen des IWCC und der ASTM B115.
Dimension: 1000 × 1000 mm; Gewicht 55 – 65 kg.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Elektro- & Elektronikindustrie
Chipträger, Kontaktträger, Kabel, Steckverbindungen, Lötan­schlüsse, Transformatoren, Motoren, Generatoren etc.

Automobiltechnik
Kontakt-, Übertragungs- und Verbindungsteile zur Motorsteuerung & Motordiagnostik

Bauindustrie
Warmwasser- & Heizungsleitungen, Medientransport, Fassaden­verkleidungen, Innenausbau etc.

Medizintechnik, Maschinen und Anlagenbau
Kettenräder, Schaltgabeln, Getriebeteile wie Zahn- und Kegelräder u.v.m.

Hightech
Hochvakuumtechnik, Supraleitung und Teilchenbeschleuniger

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 02 Rundbolzen

Rundbolzen und Walzplatten aus Reinstkupfer und Legierungen werden auf vertikalen Strang­gussanlagen in verschiedenen Dimensionen sauerstofffrei, sauerstoffhaltig, silber-, phosphor- oder zinnniedriglegiert abgegossen und nach Kundenwunsch zugeschnitten. Diese Produkte entsprechen den Normen EN 1976 und ASTM B170, B379, B187, B224 und B5.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 03 Walzplatten

Rundbolzen und Walzplatten aus Reinstkupfer werden auf vertikalen Strang­gussanlagen in verschiedenen Dimensionen sauerstofffrei, sauerstoffhaltig, silber-, phosphor- oder zinnniedriglegiert abgegossen und nach Kundenwunsch zugeschnitten. Diese Produkte entsprechen den Normen EN 1976 und ASTM B170, B379, B187, B224 und B5.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 04 Edelmetall

Gold mit einer Feinheit von 99,99 % wird in Form von Granalien geliefert.
Silber weist eine Feinheit von mindestens 99,97 % auf und wird im Allgemeinen als Granalien geliefert.
Platin/Palladium wird als Mischzementat mit ca. 5 % Platin und 60 % Palladium erzeeugt.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Gold wird wie die anderen Edelmetalle aus dem Anodenschlamm der Raffinationselektrolyse ge­wonnen. Verwendung findet Gold in der Dental- & Schmuckindustrie, Münzprägung und bei elektrischen Kontakten.

Silber wird für die lichtempfindlichen Schichten in der Fotoindustrie, für Legierungszwecke, in der Schmuck- und Dentalindustrie, als gehobene Handels- und Dekorware und für die Münzherstellung eingesetzt.

Platin findet Verwendung bei Schmuck, Katalysatoren, Münzen, Temperaturfühlern und Elektroden.

Palladium wird in Katalysatoren verwendet.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 05 Granos

Die Schlacke aus dem Schachtofen wird granuliert, klassiert und als feinkörniges, scharfkantiges Produkt als Sandstrahlmittel unter der Markenbezeichnung Granos verkauft.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Granos dient zum Entfernen von Beschichtungen auf Metallen, zum Entrosten von Stahlteilen (Brücken-, Schiffs-, Automobilbau) sowie als Isolier- und Drainagemittel. Das Eisensilikatgestein wird auch als Fayalith-Hartstein im Betonbau eingesetzt.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 06 Kupferoxichlorid

Kupferoxychlorid wird als fungizider Wirkstoff für Pflanzenschutzmittel in Pulverform erzeugt.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Einsatz als kostengünstiges und hocheffektives Fungizid im Pflanzenschutz.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 07 Flowbrix

Flowbrix ist ein von der Montanwerke Brixlegg AG entwickeltes wässriges Suspensionskonzentrat auf Basis von Kupferoxychlorid, das sich durch seine besonders hohe fungizide Wirksamkeit auszeichnet.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Einsatz als kostengünstiges und hocheffektives Fungizid im Pflanzenschutz.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling 08 Nickelsulfat

Nickelsulfat wird in reiner Form aus dem entkupferten Elektrolyt der Raffinationselektrolyse gewonnen.

Chemische Formel: NiSO4 * 6H2O; Verpackung in 25 kg-Säcken.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Nickelsulfat wird in der Galvanoindustrie zum Vernickeln eingesetzt.

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling Umwelt

Upcycling Copper – kommt der Umwelt zu Gute

Unser spezielles Recycling-Knowhow sichert die Rohstoffbasis der Zukunft

Metallsammlung und Recycling sorgen dafür, dass Schrotte und andere metallische Rückstände nicht deponiert werden müssen. Die Montanwerke Brixlegg AG verarbeitet jährlich ca. 160.000 t kupferhaltige Sekundärmaterialien und erzeugt daraus rund 120.000 t Reinstkupfer. Metalle – insbesondere Kupfer und Edelmetalle - haben die Eigenschaft, dass ihre spezifischen Werkstoffparameter auch bei mehrfacher Wiederverwertung gleich bleiben. Altmetalle sind zudem dauerhafte Energieträger. Die Energie zur Gewinnung der Metalle aus Erz muss nur einmal aufgewendet werden und bleibt im Metallkreislauf erhalten Gegenüber der Gewinnung aus Erzen werden für das Recycling von Kupfer ca. 85 % Energie eingespart. Vor allem die Sammlung und Nutzung von Altmetallen sichert die Rohstoffbasis für viele unterschiedliche Industriezweige, senkt die Importabhängigkeit und trägt zur Schonung der natürlichen Ressourcen bei. Vor diesem Hintergrund sichert das Recycling-Knowhow der Montanwerke Brixlegg AG die Rohstoffbasis der Zukunft.

Aktives Umweltmanagement als gelebter Unternehmensgrundsatz

Im Zusammenspiel mit den ökonomischen Möglichkeiten sind die Wahrnehmung von sozialer Verantwortung, der schonende Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen und die weitere Reduzierung von Umwelt- und Arbeitsplatzbelastungen gelebte Grundsätze. Vor dem Hintergrund der zunehmenden gesellschaftlichen Sensibilisierung für die Umweltauswirkungen industrieller Tätigkeiten bekennt sich der Vorstand der Montanwerke Brixlegg AG ausdrücklich zur Verbesserung der Umwelt- und Sicherheitsleistung. Es sind entsprechende organisatorische und technische Maßnahmen etabliert worden. Für die Belange des Umweltschutzes, des Arbeitnehmer- und des Gesundheitsschutzes sind Verantwortliche bestellt. Durch die stetige Optimierung aller relevanter Prozesse und die Auswahl von Anlagen und Betriebsmitteln streben wir eine Schonung der Ressourcen an und stellen sicher, dass den jeweils gültigen Umwelt- und Sicherheitsanforderungen entsprochen wird. Auch den zukünftigen Herausforderungen, insbesondere den Ansprüchen der "Nachhaltigkeit", stellt sich die Montanwerke Brixlegg AG in professioneller Art und Weise. Der Umweltbeauftragte, der direkt dem Vorstand unterstellt ist, hat dazu einen umfassenden Auftrag.

Die Montanwerke Brixlegg AG erfüllt alle Vorgaben aus REACH. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter Downloads.

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Umweltfragen
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Upcycling MB Graphic2
Ing. Christian Ehrenstrasser, MSc
Umweltschutzbeauftragter

+43 5337 6151 2170
christian.ehrenstrasser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Ziele des Umweltmanagements:

  • Wahrnehmung der Aufgaben und Pflichten des abfallrechtlichen Geschäftsführers
  • Fortschreibung eines Umweltmanagementsystems nach ISO 14001 und EFB
  • Formulierung eines Programms zur „Nachhaltigen Entwicklung“
  • Sicherstellung der Legal Compliance im Umwelt- und Gewerberecht (Beauftragter gem.§9VStG)
  • Verbesserung der Umweltleistung sowie der Öko- und Energieeffizienz
  • Festlegung und Verfolgung von Kennzahlen, Programmen und Initiativen im Umweltbereich
  • Förderung unternehmensweiter innovativer Entwicklungen im Bereich Umwelttechnik (Prozesse, Verfahren, Produkte)
  • Aktive Kommunikation mit externen Ansprechpartnern
  • Durchführung von umweltrelevanten Schulungen & Beratung aller Betriebsbereiche zum Thema Umweltschutz