Tradition and future – for over 550 years
Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Header Kontakt

We’d be happy to help with any questions you may have.

Here’s how to get in touch:

Raw Materials Procurement

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke16842
Horst Gawlik
Head of Raw Materials Procurement

+43 5337 6151 2232
horst.gawlik@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke16756
Lorenz Moser, MBA
Raw Materials Procurement

+43 5337 6151 2235
lorenz.moser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt N Portraits-Montannwerke-Anna-A.-Version-04
Anna Antoninetti
Raw Materials Procurement & Sales

+43 5337 6151 2238
anna.antoninetti@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17290
Petra Messner
Raw Materials Procurement

+43 5337 6151 2154
petra.messner@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

SALES

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17550
Andreas Enderle
Head of Sales & Marketing

+43 5337 6151 2116
andreas.enderle@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17896
Sandra Siebenbrunner
Sales

+43 5337 6151 2115
sandra.steiner@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt N Portraits-Montannwerke-Anna-A.-Version-04
Anna Antoninetti
Raw Materials Procurement & Sales

+43 5337 6151 2238
anna.antoninetti@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17351
Nicol Madersbacher
Sales & Hedging

+43 5337 6151 2158
nicol.madersbacher@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17809
Katharina Kremlicka
Sales

+43 5337 6151 2219
katharina.kremlicka@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke17666
Christina Islitzer, MSc
Head of Human Resources

+43 5337 6151 2118
christina.islitzer@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

QUALITY & RESEARCH

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt Portraits-Montannwerke16815
Dr. Josef Pesl
Head of Research & Development

+43 5337 6151 2171
josef.pesl@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt MB Graphic2
Dr. Lorenz Canaval
Quality Manager

+43 5337 6151 2159
lorenz.canaval@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

ENVIRONMENT

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG Kontakt MB Graphic2
Ing. Christian Ehrenstrasser, MSc
Head of Department for Environmental Protection

+43 5337 6151 2170
christian.ehrenstrasser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

Public relations

Please direct your inquiries to:

Montanwerke Brixlegg AG
Werkstrasse 1, 6230 Brixlegg

Telephone: +43 5337 6151 2114
Fax: +43 5337 6151 2102
E-mail: office@montanwerke-brixlegg.com

MONTANWERKE BRIXLEGG AG

Werkstraße 1
6230 Brixlegg

Telephone: +43 5337 6151
Fax: +43 5337 6151 2102
E-mail: office@montanwerke-brixlegg.com