• Deutsch
  • English
  • More languages

Team

Purchasing

Horst Gawlik / Head of Raw Materials Procurement
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2232
E-Mail: horst.gawlik@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Mag. Marc Filip / Raw Materials Procurement
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2230
E-Mail: marc.filip@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Anna Antoninetti / Raw Materials Procurement
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2238
E-Mail: anna.antoninetti@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Andreas Wittenbrink / Raw Materials Procurement
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2297
E-Mail: andreas.wittenbrink@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Lorenz Moser / Raw Materials Procurement
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2235
E-Mail: lorenz.moser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)

Risk Management & Hedging

Felix Stock / Risk Management & Hedging
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2117
E-Mail: felix.stock@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Nicol Madersbacher / Hedging & Sales Department
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2158
E-Mail: nicol.madersbacher@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)

Sales

Sandra Siebenbrunner / Head of Sales Department
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2115
E-Mail: sandra.siebenbrunner@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Nicol Madersbacher / Sales Department & Hedging
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2158
E-Mail: nicol.madersbacher@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)

Quality & Research

Dr. Josef Pesl / Research & Development Manager
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2171
E-Mail: josef.pesl@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)
 
Dr. Lorenz Canaval / Quality Control Manager
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2159
E-Mail: lorenz.canaval@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)

Environment

Ing. Christian Ehrenstrasser, MSc / Environmental Manager
Phone: +43 5337 6151 2170
E-Mail: christian.ehrenstrasser@montanwerke-brixlegg.com
Link vCard (Download)